Today the winner of The Story Prize, a prize established in 2004 to honor short story collections, was announced.

  • Battleborn, by Claire Vaye Watkins

The other two finalists were:

  • Stay Awake, by Dan Chaon
  • This Is How You Lose Her, by Junot Díaz
Liked it? Take a second to support The Mookse and the Gripes on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!