Alice Munro2024-05-15T12:57:44-04:00

Alice Munro


From 1968’s Dance of the Happy Shades to 2012’s Dear Life, Alice Munro published fourteen books of short stories. When Dear Life was published, we decided to cover each and every short story. We’re closing in on the end. With so many posts, it made sense to give Munro her own page on The Mookse and the Gripes.

Below you can click on the cover of any books we’ve finished. There you will find a post with links to our posts on each and every story in that collection.

Latest posts on Alice Munro

Support The Mookse and the Gripes on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Donate Button with Credit Cards

Recent Comments


Go to Top