The three finalists for the Story Prize were announced today (click here to see their release). The winner will be announced on March 13.

  • Stay Awake, by Dan Chaon
  • This Is How You Lose Her, by Junot Díaz
  • Battleborn, by Claire Vaye Watkins
Liked it? Take a second to support The Mookse and the Gripes on Patreon!