ThunderstruckThis past week, The Story Prize announced (here) this year’s winner:

  • Thunderstruck, by Elizabeth McCracken.

I’ve heard nothing but great things about this collection and point you to John Self’s review here.

Check out The Story Prize blog (link above) to see videos from the awards ceremony.

Liked it? Take a second to support The Mookse and the Gripes on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!