2009 Giller Prize Winner

Copy courtesy of KevinfromCanada.

In a decision I and the rest of the Shadow Jury wholeheartedly agree with, the 2009 Giller Prize winner is Linden MacIntyre for The Bishop’s Man.


Liked it? Take a second to support The Mookse and the Gripes on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!