The Progress of Love
by Alice Munro (1986)
Vintage (2000)
310 pp

The-Progress-of-LoveIt’s time for Betsy and me to move on to Munro’s sixth book, 1986’s The Progress of Love. We will soon be posting our thoughts on the first story, and I wanted to get this index post up so that any of you who are interested in joining us can get the book and get started.

The Progress of Love is a collection of 11 stories. This is the anchor post, an index with links to our posts on each story in the collection.

The Progress of Love contains the following stories:

Liked it? Take a second to support The Mookse and the Gripes on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!